Game List

 

Free LG Games Download Links: Updated 09/06/09 

 

Free LG Games – Magic Bubble Download: The free LG Games – Magic Bubble combines action and puzzle. You must align bubbles to make combination and make new highscores. As soon as at least 3 bubbles ot same color are connected. http://www.lg-phones.org/free-lg-gm730-games-magic-bubble-download.html

 

Free LG Games – Halma Sharp Download: The object of the free LG game– Halma Sharp is to move your pieces to the opponent’’s corner. Powerful Artificial Intelligence game Engine. 14 Predefined starting positions and random positions generated on the fly. Three difficulty levels. Unlimited undo and hints. http://www.lg-phones.org/free-lg-gm730-games-halma-sharp-download.html

 

Free LG Java Games – Age Of Heroes IV: Their forests were burnt, the Great Tree, cut by orcs’ axes, have been dying slowly. The few, who survived, run with their god to other world through the portals opened by priests http://www.lg-phones.org/free-lg-java-games-age-of-heroes-iv.html

 

This package includes about 20 games: Age of Empires 2, Sudoku Platinum, Maha Touch, Cake Mania, FIFA Manager 08, PubMania, SWAT Force, Teddy Factory and more. http://www.lg-phones.org/free-lg-games-download.html

 

Angels & Demons: How to Play The player controls the cursor to select and jump pegs to try and reach each level’s goal. Like-element pegs (earth, air, fire, water) can be lined up and cleared in a single jump. http://www.lg-phones.org/free-lg-games-angels-demons.html

 

Tetris: http://rapidshare.com/files/253817850/voyager_tetris_sub.swf

 

Monopoly Here and Now: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-ku990-softwaregames-monopoly-here-and-now.html

 

Bejeweled: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-renoir-games-bejeweled-download.html

 

Web Browser Flash Games: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-versa-web-browser-flash-games.html

 

AbracadaBall: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-game-abracadaball-download.html

 

Assassins Creed: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-game-assassins-creed-download.html

 

A package includes 52 fullscreen java games: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-touch-screen-java-games.html

 

Motion game: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-renoir-free-motion-games-download.html, http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-renoir-motion-games-download.html

 

Sonic the hedgehog part 1: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-free-game-sonic-the-hedgehog-part-one.html

 

Sonic the hedgehog part 2: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-game-sonic-the-hedgehog-part-2-download.html

 

The Oregon Trail: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-game-the-oregon-trail.html

 

Goldbreaker: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-voyager-software-goldbreaker-download.html

 

The Fast And The Furious Fugitive: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-game-the-fast-and-the-furious-fugitive.html

 

This package includes more than 160 games: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-cookie-free-games-download.html

 

Nine flash games: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-dare-flash-games-download.html

 

Air Fightter 4: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-viewty-java-games-download-air-fightter-4.html

 

Par 72 Golf: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-viewty-java-games-download-par-72-golf.html

 

Snow Bros: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-mobile-phone-java-games-download-snow-bros.html

 

Mario: http://www.lg-phones.org/lg-u830-games-download-mario.html